top of page

Bean Station Government

Avenir Light is a clean and stylish font favored by designers. It's easy on the eyes and a great go to font for titles, paragraphs & more.

Bree is a spirited and standout font that takes its inspiration from handwriting. It's sure to grab your reader's attention, especially in short paragraphs.

USA Flag

Government Officials

Mayor: Ben Waller

Vice Mayor: Jeff Atkins

Aldermen: Patsy Harrell, Micky Ankrom, Eddie Douglas

Municipal Court Judge: Robert Edwards

Recorder: Barbara Wolfe

Municipal Court Clerk: Dianne Carroll
Police Department / Administrative: Sarah Fennell

Police Chief: John McMurray

Parks & Recreation Board: Eddie Douglas, Tyler Douglas, Rodney Webb, Michelle Vaulton

Government Department Directory
Bean Station Town Ordinances
Bean Station Zoning Ordinances
bottom of page